#26 - 2008/01/16 - Osaka Dome, Osaka, Japan


Location: Osaka Dome, Osaka, Japan

Capacity: 51.000

Attendance: 23.426

Revenue: $ 2,052,026

Support Act: -



01. Glad All Over

02. Lost Highway

03. Just Older

04. You Give Love A Bad Name

05. Wild In The Streets

06. Born To Be My Baby

07. Blood On Blood

08. Summertime

09. Living In Sin

10. Whole Lot Of Leavin'

11. In These Arms

12. We Got It Going On

13. It's My Life

14. Bad Medicine w/ Shout

15. Stranger In This Town (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)

16. Have A Nice Day

17. Keep The Faith

18. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead w/ Jumpin' Jack Flash

19. Who Says You Can't Go Home

20. Livin' On A Prayer



21. The Last Night

22. Hallelujah

23. Wanted Dead Or Alive

24. I Love This Town

25. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars




  • The night of the changes.
  • Glad All Over is added and opens the show for the first time ever.
  • Just Older is added and played even before You Give Love A Bad Name.
  • Wild In The Streets replaces Raise Your Hands.
  • Runaway is dropped and Born To Be My baby moved to its spot.
  • Blood On Blood replaces The Radio Saved My Life Tonight.
  • Summertime replaces Story Of My Life.
  • Living In Sin replaces I'd Die For You.
  • (You Want To) Make A Memory and Any Other Day are dropped.
  • Stranger In This Town replaces These Days.
  • Have A Nice Day is moved to the mainset and replaces Someday I'll Be Saturday Night.
  • Dancing In The Streets is dropped.
  • The Last Night is added and opens the encore.
  • Hallelujah is added to the encore.


Some vids from that night (not mine):