#37 - 2008/02/26 - United Center, Chicago Illinois, USA


Location: United Center, Chicago, Illinois, USA

Capacity: 18.272

Attendance: 18.272

Revenue: $ 1.631.036

Support Act: Daughtry



01. Lost Highway

02. You Give Love A Bad Name

03. Raise Your Hands

04. Everyday

05. I'd Die For You

06. Just Older

07. I Love This Town

08. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead w/ Jumpin' Jack Flash

09. Wild Is The Wind

10. Whole Lot Of Leavin'

11. Born To Be My Baby

12. Blaze Of Glory w/ Knockin' On Heaven's Door

13. We Got It Going On

14. It's My Life

15. Bad Medicine w/ Shout

16. These Days (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)

17. Living In Sin w/ Going To The Chapel

18. I'll Be There For You (acoustic)

19. Bed Of Roses (TLFR)

20. Who Says You Can't Go Home

21. Have A Nice Day

22. Keep The Faith

23. Livin' On A Prayer



24. Blood On Blood

25. Wanted Dead Or Alive

26. Twist & Shout

27. Treat Her Right



  • Everyday replaces Runaway.
  • I'd Die For You replaces Bounce.
  • Just Older is added.
  • I Love This Town is moved to the main set.
  • Wild Is The Wind makes its tour premiere and replaces Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars.
  • Misunderstood and In These Arms are dropped.
  • Blaze Of Glory w/ Knockin' On Heaven's Door is added. Chris Daughtry joined Bon Jovi on stage for that song.
  • These Days replaces Stranger In This Town.
  • Living In Sin replaces (You Want To) Make A Memory.
  • Bed Of Roses replaces Till We Ain't Stranges Anymore.
  • Blood On Blood replaces Someday I'll Be Saturday Night.
  • Twist & Shout and Treat Her Right are added to the encore.


Some vids from that night (not mine):