#89 - 2008/06/24 - Ricoh Arena, Coventry, England


Location: Ricoh Arena, Coventry England

Capacity: 31.295

Attendance: 31.295

Revenue: $ 2.874.196

Support Act: The Feeling



01. Lost Highway

02. Born To Be My Baby

03. You Give Love A Bad Name

04. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars

05. Runaway

06. I'll Sleep When I''m Dead w/ Twist & Shout & Back In The USSR

07. Blaze Of Glory

08. (You Want To) Make A Memory

09. Whole Lot Of Leavin'

10. In These Arms

11. Just Older

12. We Got It Goin' On

13. It's My Life

14. Keep The Faith

15. I'll Be There For You (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)

16. Have A Nice Day

17. Who Says You Can't Go Home

18. Bad Medicine w/ Shout

19. Livin' On A Prayer



20. Always

21. These Days

22. Wanted Dead Or Alive



  • Livin' On A Prayer is moved back to the end of the set and Lost Highway opens the show.
  • Runaway replaces I'd Die For You.
  • Last Cigarette is dropped.
  • Back In The USSR replaces Jumpin' Jack Flash in the Sleep-medley.
  • (You Want To) Make A Memory is added.
  • Diamond Ring is dropped.
  • Always is moved to the encore.
  • Just Older is added.
  • Blood On Blood is dropped.
  • We Got It Going On is moved to the mainset.
  • Dry County is dropped.
  • These Days replaces Any Other Day.
  • I Love This Town and Someday I'll Be Saturday Night are dropped.


Some vids from that night (not mine):