#90 - 2008/06/25 - Ashton Gate, Bristol, England


Location: Ashton Gate, Bristol, England

Capacity: 23.431

Attendance: 23.431

Revenue: $ 2.567.812

Support Act: Switchblade



01. Lost Highway

02. Born To Be My Baby

03. You Give Love A Bad Name

04. Summertime

05. Raise Your Hands

06. I'll Sleep When I''m Dead

07. Blaze Of Glory w/ Knockin' On Heaven's Door

08. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars

09. Whole Lot Of Leavin'

10. Lie To Me

11 In These Arms

12. We Got It Goin' On

13. It's My Life

14. Keep The Faith

15. I'll Be There For You (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)

16. Have A Nice Day

17. Who Says You Can't Go Home

18. Bad Medicine w/ Shout



19. Wanted Dead Or Alive

20. Livin' On A Prayer



  • Raise Your Hands replaces Runaway.
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door is played as a intro to Blaze Of Glory.
  • (You Want To) Make A Memory is dropped.
  • Lie To Me is played for the first time since 1996. The solo was done by Bobby in his own way.
  • Just Older is dropped.
  • Livin' On A Prayer is moved to the encore.
  • Always and These Days are dropped.


Some vids from that night (not mine):