#04 - 2011/02/14 - Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Location: Air Canada Center, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Capacity: 18.341

Attendance: 18.341

Revenue: $ 1.903.207

Support Act: Dean Lickyer



01. Blood On Blood
02. You Give Love A Bad Name
03. Born To Be My Baby
04. We Weren't Born To Follow
05. In These Arms
06. Lost Highway
07. The More Things Change
08. It's My Life
09. Runaway
10. We Got It Going On
11. Pretty Woman
12. Bad Medicine w/ Bad Case Of Loving You
13. Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie)
14. My Funny Valentine
15. Bed Of Roses
16. Superman Tonight (acoustic)
17. I'll Be There For You
18. Who Says You Can't Go Home
19. No Apologies
20. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
21. Keep The Faith

22. Thank You For Loving Me
23. Wanted Dead Or Alive
24. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
25. Just Older
26. Livin' On A Prayer




  • Blood On Blood is added and opens the show.
  • Pretty Woman is played in full.
  • Bad Case Of Loving You is added to Bad Medicine.
  • The show took place on Valentine's Day so My Funny Valentine is played instead of Hallelujah.
  • Superman Tonight and I'll Be There For You are added. Superman Tonight is played acoustic.
  • No Apologies replaces Have A Nice Day which is moved to the encore.
  • I'll Sleep When I'm Dead replaces Raise Your Hands.
  • This Is Love This Is Life is dropped.
  • Thank You For Loving Me is played for the first time since the One Wild Night tour in 2001.


Some vids from that night (not mine):